Tyre Hangar Drivers Excel at IDC Awards Night

Two Tyre Hangar sponsored drivers were well deserved winners at the Irish Drift Championship 2015 Awards last night. Shane Macken was surprised and delighted to win the Most Deserved Podium category while Declan Byrne proudly took home the Future Star award. Congratulations to both drivers who had great seasons and rocked those Tyre Hangar tyres.